​​​​​​NUTCRACKER

REHEARSAL DATES:


OCTOBER: 14, 21, 28,

NOVEMBER: 4, 11, 18, 

DECEMBER: 2, 9,

​General times: 1:00-5:00pm

Specific times posted at the studio


WEEK BEFORE PERFORMANCES:

Sunday, 12/9: 1-5:30pm. Advanced class until 6:30

Monday, 12/10: 4:30-6:30, advanced class until 7:30

Wednesday, 12/12: Same as Monday, except no little ones 

Thursday,12/13: Dress rehearsal, 4-7:30pm

Friday, 12/14: Do-overs from Thursday, 4-7:00pm

Saturday, 12/ 15: Arrive to Wilder between 3 & 3:30 with hair up in a high bun, and make up on.


Perfomances at 4:00 and 6:00pm.

Tickets at door, or speak to Diana.



Please note: CBA reserves the right to change or cancel any dates without notice. We follow the Hingham Public Schools in cases of weather cancellations.

You can subscribe to the CBA calendar so it syncs to your iCal calendars! On your desktop or laptop open iCalendar and navigate to File > New Calendar Subscription > copy & paste this URL 

​Calendar 2018-2019

Ballet

Classical

Important Dates

Registration & Tuition for the Summer Program is Due:  July 15, 2018

Registration & Tuition for the School Year Program is Due:  September 1, 2018


First Day of Classes: Thursday, September 13.


Nutcracker Performance Commitment Forms is Due:  September 30.

Nutcracker Performance: Saturday, December 15, 2018

Spring Performance:  Saturday, May 18, 2019

Bring a Friend to Ballet Week:  Monday-Friday, March 4, - March 15

Monday-Friday, April 8 - 12,  Student evaluations, conferences-by appointment

Ballet Immersion Camp:  Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 9, 2019

into the new calendar subscription box that pops up & looks like this:

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/1jtl2mo4hkndgcgt4idcbsjlk0%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics 

© Classical Ballet Arts 2018 - All rights reserved.  

On your iPhone or iPad, go to Settings > Mail, Contacts, Calendars > Add Account > Other > Add Subscribed Calendar > copy & paste the URL above into the box that looks like this:

2018-2019 Class Schedule
Pre-Ballet - Mondays 4:30pm  (60 minutes)

Ballet I- Wednesdays 4:30pm  (60 minutes)

Ballet III/IV -Mondays, Wednesdays 5:30pm  (If taking only 1 class/wk, Wednesday-5:30)

Ballet V - Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays (times vary - please call for details)


Ballet for Skaters, Thursdays, 4:00-5:00pm



Studio Address:

Wilder Memorial Hall

666 Main Street, 2nd Floor

Hingham, MA 02043

(617) 571-1676

cbarts@comcast.net

Arts

Classical Ballet Arts

No Classes Held On The Following Dates: 
Monday, October 8- Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, Veteran's Day
Wednesday - Friday, November 21-23,- Thanksgiving
After Nutcracker Performances, we're on Winter Break. Reopening  on Wed., January 2, 2019.
Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday-Friday, February 18-22 - February Vacation Week
Monday-Friday, April 15-19 - April Vacation Week
Monday, May  27 - Memorial Day
Friday, June 7, Last day of classes

Classes Run throughout the School Year 

beginning Thursday, September 12, 2018 & ending Friday, June 7, 2019